Skip to content

MyCashflow

E-commerce · Finland
Founded 2007 · mycashflow.com

Finnish all-in-one e-commerce SaaS with own Helsinki hosting and 0% commission across plans.

MyCashflow is an EU-owned service hosted in Finland, with no identified CLOUD Act exposure. It is listed under E-commerce.

Assessment notes

MyCashflow (operated by Pulse247 Oy, Helsinki, founded 2007) runs on own infrastructure in Helsinki (no AWS / Azure / hyperscaler dependency disclosed) with 7,000+ live stores and €1.6B cumulative GMV; pricing starts at €49/mo (Basic) with 0% commission across plans. Signals: EU-owned ✓, EU-hosted ✓, no CLOUD Act exposure ✓. A publicly readable DPA confirms that all personal data is retained and processed in Finnish data centres, but no sub-processor list is published and the DPA still cites the invalidated Privacy Shield for non-EEA transfers.

Findings

CLOUD Act
Ownership
Sub-processors
— not disclosed

Verified signals

Jurisdiction
  • EU / adequacy hosting: Yes
  • EU / adequacy operator: Yes
  • No US CLOUD Act exposure: Yes
Transparency
  • Public DPA: Yes
  • Sub-processors disclosed: No
  • Open-source clients: No
  • Third-party certification: No
Jump to

About MyCashflow

MyCashflow, operated by Pulse247 Oy (Helsinki, founded 2007), is a Finnish hosted e-commerce platform powering 7,000+ online stores with €1.6B+ in cumulative processed sales. Plans run €49/mo (Basic, 200 products) to €165/mo (Pro, 20,000 products) with 0% commission on online sales across tiers. Servers are physically located in Helsinki on Pulse247-operated infrastructure, with no AWS / Azure / hyperscaler dependency disclosed publicly, which is a procurement differentiator over both Shopify (Google Cloud, US) and PlentyONE (AWS Frankfurt). Native UI is English + Finnish; storefronts handle 17 order languages. Best fit for Finnish / Nordic merchants and EU SMBs prioritising a genuine EU hosting story over Shopify's app marketplace depth.

Sub-processor map · not disclosed

Vendor does not publish a sub-processors list. Schrems II compliance and CLOUD Act exposure cannot be independently verified without it.

Frameworks & certifications · none listed

We checked the vendor's website and standard certification body registries. No active certifications found at the time of last audit (2026-08-26).

Capability matrix

Table 1Capabilities of MyCashflow

Self-hostable No
In-person / POS Yes
Multi-currency Yes
Multilingual Yes
Product variants Yes
Abandoned cart recovery Yes

Integration & access

REST API Yes
SSO (SAML / OIDC) No

Compliance & governance

Audit log No
Self-host / on-prem option No

Pricing & tiers

from €49/mo
Paid · billed annually
View pricing page

Public documents

Vendor does not publish a sub-processors list. Schrems II compliance and CLOUD Act exposure cannot be independently verified without it.
  • Data Processing Addendum (DPA)
    www.mycashflow.com/data-processing-agreement…
    Open
  • Sub-processors list
    — missing
    missing
  • Terms of Service
    www.mycashflow.com/terms-and-conditions…
    Open

Alternatives in this category

  • Germany · €600/mo
    EU-Hosted
    Public DPA: Yes Sub-processors: Yes Open source: Yes
  • France · €24/mo
    EU-Hosted
    Public DPA: Yes Sub-processors: Yes Open source: Yes
  • Poland
    EU-Sovereign
    Public DPA: No Sub-processors: No Open source: Yes

Featured in these guides